[Ka’s Crochet] Mobile Phone Case

It’s my first project published on WordPress…
This mobile phone case was created for a friend of mine. He’s already requested it for about three years and I’ve just finished it today. Hoorayyy…!!!
Thank you for your patience, pal. Sorry for making you wait this long.
Okay, now I’ll tell you about this phone case.

Materials:
– Black cutton yarn
– Red cutton yarn
– Crochet hook no. 4

Stitches:
– single crochet
– star stitches
– two color chain stitches edges

Dimension: 7cm x, 14cm
Chain : 25

It’s a simple phone case, easy to make, and looks neat. That’s in my opinion. Ah, ya.. maybe Milanisti will like it. I think I’m gone too far.
Sorry I don’t share how to make it but I’ll show you how it looks. This is a photo of my project…

image
Ka'sCrochet

If anyone interested about this project, just contact me..

Leave a Reply

