[ENG|KOR] CNBLUE – Now Or Never

ENGLISH VERSION

Through the day, through the night
My self confidence was out of sight
You came along, came on strong
And you change the things that fell so wrongShe said
If you heading for the right direction
If you’re ready, you can do it too
Gonna rise up to the right occasion
Cause together we can see it throughBaby it’s now or never
This time is right oh oh
I got a feelin’ it’s for good without a doubt oh oh
We are forever me and you
Deep in your heart you know it’s true
Baby it’s now or never yeah
Feel so rightGoin’ up won’t go down
There’s no stopping us was livin ground
You can do what you do
Not a thing I could deny for youIf you heading for the right direction
If you ready, you can do it too
Gonna rise up to this one occasion
Cause together we can see it soon

Baby it’s now or never
This time is right oh oh
I got a feelin’ it’s for good without a doubt oh oh
We are forever me and you
Deep in your heart you know it’s true
Baby it’s now or never yeah
Feel so right! feel so right!

Baby it’s now or never
This time is right oh oh
I got a feelin’ it’s for good without a doubt oh oh

Oh baby it’s now or never
This time is right oh oh
I got a feelin’ it’s for good without a doubt oh oh
We are forever me and you
Deep in your heart you know it’s true
Baby it’s now or never yeah
Feel so right!

 KOREAN VERSION

울지마 앉지마 조금 힘들 수도 있잖아
Uljima anhjima jogeum himdeul sudo ittjanha

그까지 것 하면서 잠시 잊을 수도 있잖아
Geuggaji geot hamyeonseo jamshi ijeul sudo ittjanha

She said 나약한 남자는 관심 없어 아무리 잘생겼다 해도
She said nayakhan namjaneun gwanshim eobseo amuri jalsaenggyeottda haedo

자기 여자는 지킬 줄 아는 끈기 있는 사람이 좋아
Jagi yeojaneun jikil jul aneun ggeungi ittneun sarami joha

baby it’s now or never this time is right oh oh

이 순간부터 모든 게 시작이야 oh oh
I sunganbuteo modeun ge shijakiya oh oh

한참을 돌아간대도 지치지 않을 수 있게
Hanchameul dolagandaedo jichiji anheul su ittge

그대여 내게 힘을 줘 feel so right
Geudaeyeo naege himeul jweo feel so right

One more time (one more time) One more time (one more time) 다시 넘어져도 one more time
One more time (one more time) One more time (one more time) Dashi neomeojyeodo one more time

You can do what you do 힘이 들 때마다 소리쳐
You can do what you do Himi deul ddaemada sorichyeo

나약한 남자는 관심 없어 아무리 잘생겼다 해도
Nayakhan namjaneun gwanshim eobseo amuri chalsaenggyeottda haedo

자기 여자는 지킬 줄 아는 끈기 있는 사람이 좋아
Jagi yeojaneun jikil aneun ggeunji ittneun sarami joha

baby it’s now or never this time is right oh oh

이 순간부터 모든 게 시작이야 oh oh
I sunganbuteo modeun ge shijakiya oh oh

한참을 돌아간대도 지치지 않을 수 있게
Hanchameul dolagandaedo jichiji anheul su ittge

그대여 내게 힘을 줘 feel so right
Geudaeyeo naege himeul jweo feel so right

모두 다 일어나봐 지금이야 oh oh
Modu da ileonabwa jigeumiya oh oh

오늘부터 모두 다시 시작이야 oh oh
Oneulboteo modu dashi shijakiya oh oh

baby it’s now or never this time is right oh oh

아무리 높은 곳도 난 오를 거야 oh oh
Amuri nopeun gotdo nan oreul geoya oh oh

늦을 수 있겠지만 난 포기하지 않을 테니까
Neujeul su ittgettjiman nan pogihaji anheul tenigga

baby it’s now or never yeah~ feel so right (feel so right)

 

Translation of Korean Version

Don’t cry. Don’t sit down. It could be a little difficult.
Saying it’s nothing, you could forget about it for a while.
She said, I don’t care for a weak guy. No matter how handsome he is.
I like a strong person who can protect his girl.

baby it’s now or never this time is right oh oh
Everything begans from this moment, oh oh
So that I won’t get tired no matter how far I have to walk around,
Dear you, give me strength. Feel so right.

One more time (one more time) One more time (one more time) Even if I fall again, one more time
You can do what you do. Shout out whenever you are tired.
I don’t care for a weak guy. No matter how handsome he is.
I like a strong person who can protect his girl.

baby it’s now or never this time is right oh oh
Everything begans from this moment, oh oh
So that I won’t get tired no matter how far I have to walk around,
Dear you, give me strength. Feel so right.

EVERYONE GET UP. IT’S NOW, oh oh
EVERYTHING BEGINS AGAIN TODAY, oh oh

baby it’s now or never this time is right oh oh
Nomatter how high of a place, I will climb up, oh oh
I might be late but I won’t give up.
baby it’s now or never yeah~ feel so right (feel so right)

credit:

http://www.lyricsmode.com/lyrics/c/cn_blue/now_or_never_english_version.html

http://princessoftea.com/2010/02/22/c-n-blue-now-or-never-lyrics-hangeul-romanization-translation/

Leave a Reply

