[CNBLUE|HAN|ENG|ROM] Teardrops in The Rain / I Will Forget You

Since I often searching for CNBLUE lyric which has several language version, I’d like to post about CNBLUE that songs together so it is easy to be compared. This time, I’d like to share one of my favourite songs, Teardrops in the rain and I will forget you.

Teardrops In The Rain

[Thank You]

No one ever sees, no one feels the pain
Teadrops in the rain

I wish upon a star, I wonder where you are
I wish you’re coming back to me again
And everything’s the same like it used to be

I see the days go by and still I wonder why
I wonder why it has to be this way
Why can’t I have you here just like it used to be

I don’t know which way to choose
How can I find a way to go on ?
I don’t know if I can go on without you oh

Even if my heart’s still beating just for you
I really know you are not feeling like I do
And even if the sun is shining over me
How come I still freeze ?
No one ever sees, no one feels the pain
I shed teardrops in the rain

I wish that I could fly, I wonder what you say
I wish you’re flying back to me again
Hope everything’s the same like it used to be

I don’t know which way to choose
How can I find a way to go on
I don’t know if I can go on without you, without you

Even if my heart’s still beating just for you
I really know you are not feeling like I do
And even if the sun is shining over me
How come I still freeze ?
No one ever sees, no one feels the pain
I shed teardrops in the rain

Oh… I shed teardrops in the rain
Oh… Hey… Teardrops in the rain

Even if my heart’s still beating just for you
I really know you are not feeling like I do
And even if the sun is shining over me
How come I still freeze ?
No one ever sees (no one) no one feels the pain (no one)
I shed teardrops in the rain
Teardrops in the rain
Teardrops in the rain
Teardrops in the rain…

I Will… Forget You..

[Bluetory]

geureol geomnida ijeul geomnida
oneul buteo nan

geudaeran saram moreuneun geomnida
hanbeondo bon jeok eomneun geomnida

gireul geotdagado seuchin jeok eomneun

gwaenchanseumnida ijeossseumnida
bappeun ilsange haengbokhajyo

geunsahae boineun saramdo mannago

sarangi da geureochyo
sigani gamyeon huimihaejyeo
gieokjocha hal sudo eopgetjyo

sarangi gamyeon tto dareun sarangi
dasi ol geomnida kkok geureol geomnida

jigeumeun apado
jogeumman jinamyeon amul geomnida
geureol geomnida ijeul geomnida

nado geureol geomnida

eoryeopjineun anhayo
oneulman apeumyeon modeunge ichyeojil geonikka

dallajin ilsange eosaek hal ppunijyo

sarangi da geureochyo
sigani gamyeon huimihaejyeo
gieokjocha hal sudo eopgetjyo

sarangi gamyeon tto dareun sarangi
dasi ol geomnida kkok geureol geomnida

jigeumeun apado
jogeumman jinamyeon amul geomnida
geureol geomnida ijeul geomnida

nado geureol geomnida

modu jiul geomnida
kkok geureol geomnida

sarangi gamyeon tto dareun sarangi
dasi ol geomnida kkok geureol geomnida

nunmuri heulleodo
jogeumman jinamyeon useul geomnida

geureol geomnida ijen
ijeul geomnida ijen

sangcheoga amul ttae geureol geomnida
geureol geomnida ijeul geomnida

And if you are curious about this song whether both have the same lyric or not, you can read the translation of ‘I will forget you’ here.

I will forget you, starting today. I don’t know you. I have never seen you. We never even walked pass eachother. I’m okay. I forgot everything. I’m happy with my busy life. I’ve met a great person too.

Love is always like this. It fades away after some time. Can’t even remember it, Oh.

# When love goes away, another love comes again. It definitely will. Even if it hurts now, it will hear a little later. It will forget. I will too.

It’s not difficult. I will forget everything after today. I’m just getting used to my changed life. Oh~ No.

Love is always like this. It fades away after some time. Can’t even remember it. Yes~ # REPEAT

I will erase everything. I definitely will.

When love goes away, another love comes again. It definitely will. Even if tears fall now, I will smile a little later.
I will (now) forget you (now). Just like a wound heals… I will. I will. I will forget you.

Leave a Reply

