[ENG|KOR|JPN] CNBLUE – Robot

「Robot」
Language : English
Album. : What turns you on
Lyrics by JUNG YONGHWA
Music by JUNG YONGHWA & Kosuke ObaYou said, “You must listen to me okay?”
You said, “Not bad, but you must change yourself
Yeah, my mind must satisfy
all of your think okay?
You must tell me only ‘yes sir’.”I’m sick and tired of you. I want another new one.
You are not new anymore. Hey, baby, ‘bye bye’
I’m sick and tired of you. You are no fun anymore
Yes, you have to life for me, not yourself foreverI’m a robot. I’m a robot. I’m updating everyday
I’m a Robot. I’m a Robot. I am not my own.
I can’t look back at myself because I’m yours
I’m a robot. I’m a robot that you just wantNo No, I don’t know myself
No No, I must lost it all
No No, I don’t know myself
No No, I am not my ownYou said, “You must erase yourself okay?”
You said, “Alright, you only need to do that much
It is no matter how hard you try okay?
You must tell me only ‘yes sir’.”I’m sick and tired of you. I want another new one.
You are not new anymore. Hey, baby, ‘bye bye’
I’m sick and tired of you. You are no fun anymore
Yes, you have to life for me, not yourself foreverI’m a robot. I’m a robot. I’m updating everyday
I’m a Robot. I’m a Robot. I am not my own.
I can’t look back at myself because I’m yours
I’m a robot. I’m a robot that you just wantI’m a robot. I’m a robot. I’m updating everyday
I’m a Robot. I’m a Robot. I am not my own.
I can’t look back at myself because I’m yours
I’m a robot. I’m a robot that you just want

No No, I don’t know myself
No No, I must lost it all
No No, I don’t know myself
No No, I am not my own

Robot
Language : Japanese/english
Album : 「Robot」
Music by: Jung Yonghwa, Kosuke Oba
Lyrics by: Jung YonghwaYou said, you must Listen to me again.
You said, my bad But you must change yourself.
You now might be satisfied, I’ll never be okay.
You must tell me, Only yes sir!欲しいのはただ一つの何か
(Hoshii nowa tada hitotsu no nanika)
I want just one thing失せた今日に戻らない
(Useta kyou ni modoranai) Bye bye
I won’t come back to today that is vanished欲しいのは今新たな何か
(Hoshii nowa ima aratana nanika)
I want something new now
Just you have to wait for me Not in a closet forever.[chorus]
I’m a Robot. I’m a Robot.1”Yes” か 2”No”の日々を
(Yes ka No no hibi wo)
Days of 1”Yes” or 2”No”I’m a Robot. I’m a Robot.消えかけた 見えない自分抱えて
(kiekaketa mienai jibun kakaete) Ohh
Holding myself who is invisible and about to disappear

I’m a Robot. I’m a Robot.

そう 明日も
(sou asu mo)
Yes, tomorrow too

No, no, I will know myself. No, no, I must lose it all.
No, no, I will know myself. No, no, I am not on my own.
You said, you must Invent yourself again.
You said, alright. You owing(?) me to do this much.
It is no matter, how hard you try again.
You must tell me, Only yes sir!

欲しいのはただ一つの何か
(hoshii nowa tada hitotsu no nanika)
I want only one thing

古い昨日は捨てたよ
(Hurui kinou wa sutetayo) Bye bye
I threw away the old yesterday

欲しいのは今新たな何か
(Hoshii nowa ima aratana nanika)
I want something new now
Just you have to wait for me Not in a closet forever.

[chorus]
I’m a Robot. I’m a Robot.
I will take it everyday.
I’m a Robot. I’m a Robot.

望まれた 偽りと鏡の顔
(Nozomareta itsuwari to kagami no kao) Ohh
The desired face is false and of/in the mirror

I’m a Robot. I’m a Robot.
Then you just one
I’m a Robot. I’m a Robot.

1”Yes” か 2”No”の日々を
(Yes ka No no hibi wo)
Days of 1”Yes” or 2”No”

I’m a Robot. I’m a Robot.
消えかけた 見えない自分抱えて
(kiekaketa mienai jibun kakaete) Baby
holding myself who is invisible and about to disappear

I’m a Robot. I’m a Robot.

そう 明日も
(Sou asu mo)
Yes tomorrow too

No, no, I will know myself. No, no, I must lose it all.
No, no, I will know myself. No, no, I am on my own.

Robot
Language : Korean
Album. : Present누가 원한 내가 돼 있는지
Nuga weonhan naega dwae ittneunji
Am I here for someone?누가 나의 뇌안에 사는지
Nuga naui noeane saneunji
Is someone living inside my brain?Yeah 내 생각 따위는 바란 적 없었지
Yeah nae saenggak ddawineun baran jeok eobseottji
Yeah, I’ve never hoped for having
my own thoughtsCan`t you give me remote control꿈꿨던 미랜 뭔가 사라져 버린건가
Ggumggweottdeon miraen mweonga sarajyeo beoringeonga
Has the future that I dreamed of disappeared?오늘은 지나가면 그만인데 bye bye
Oneuleun jinagamyeon geumaninde bye bye
When today passes, it’ll be over anyway, bye bye웃어도 되는건가 눈물의 타이밍인가
Useodo doeneungeonga nunmului taiminginga
Can I smile? Is it time to cry?내가 사는 세상에 주인은 나인 걸
Naega saneun sesange juineun nain geol
The master of the world I live in is me

I’m a Robot I’m a Robot Yes or no면 충분해
I’m a robot, I’m a robot, yes or no myeon chungbunhae
I’m a Robot I’m a Robot, a yes or no is enough

I’m a Robot. I’m a Robot 이미 난 없 어
I’m a robot, I’m a robot imi nan eobseo
I’m a Robot. I’m a Robot, I’m already not here

종일 인사하는 인형들처럼
Jongil insahaneun inhyeongdeulcheoreom
Like a doll that bows all day

I’m a Robot I’m a Robot 또 오늘도
I’m a robot I’m a robot ddo oneuldo
I’m a Robot I’m a Robot again today

No No I don’t know myself
No No I must lose it all
No No I don’t know myself
No No I am not my own

누가 나의 하루를 만드는가
Nuga naui harureul mandeuneunga
Is someone creating my day?

누가 나의 목줄을 쥐고 있나
Nuga naeui mokjuleul jwigo ittna
Is someone holding onto my leash?

내 아픔 따위는 관심엔 없겠지
Nae apeum ddawineun gwanshimen eobtgettji
They don’t care about my pain

Can`t you give me remote control

온종일 미소짓는다 사랑도 계산한다
Onjongil misojitneunda sarangdo gyesanhanda
I’m smiling all day, I’m even calculating love

사랑은 지나가면 안 올텐데 bye bye
Sarangeun jinagamyeon an oltende bye bye
When love passes, it won’t come again so bye bye

화내도 되는 건가 풀어줄 타이밍인가
Hwanaedo doeneun geonga puleojul taiminginga
Can I get angry? Is it time to reconcile?

내가 사는 세상에 주인은 나인걸
Naega saneun sesange juineun naingeol
The master of the world I live in is me

I’m a Robot I’m a Robot재부팅이 필요해
I’m a robot, I’m a robot jaebutingi pilyohae
I’m a Robot I’m a Robot, I need a re-boot

I’m a Robot I’m a Robot 나를 찾겠어
I’m a robot I’m a robot nareul chatgesseo
I’m a Robot I’m a Robot, I will find myself

내가 원하는 건새로운 미래
Naega weon-ha-neun geonsaeroun mirae
What I want is a new future

I’m a Robot I’m a Robot. This is my life

I’m a Robot I’m a Robot Yes or no면충분해
I’m a robot, I’m a robot, yes or no myeon chungbunhae
I’m a Robot I’m a Robot, a yes or no is enough

I’m a Robot. I’m a Robot 이미 난 없어
I’m a robot, I’m a robot imi nan eobseo
I’m a Robot. I’m a Robot, I’m already not here

종일 인사하는 인형들처럼
Jongil insahaneun inhyeongdeulcheoreom
Like a doll that bows all day

I’m a Robot I’m a Robot 또 오늘도
I’m a robot I’m a robot ddo oneuldo
I’m a Robot I’m a Robot again today

No No I don’t know myself
No No I must lose it all
No No I don’t know myself
No No I am not my own



Credit:
http://colormecnblue.com/2013/09/10/album-lyrics-cnblue-what-turns-you-on-2nd-japan-lp-limited-edition-a/
http://princessoftea.com/2013/12/07/-cn-blue-robot-lyrics-hangeul-romanization-translation/
http://cnbluestorm.com/2012/12/04/lyricsromtrans-cnblue-robot/

Leave a Reply

