[Japanese|English] CNBLUE >> Rain Is Blessing

Kang-Min-Hyuk-in-the-rain

Welcoming BLUEMOON Concert in Jakarta for the next 19th October, 2013 I’d like to share my favourite Korean band song. The song below is the song which is I like recently. Rain is blessing is one of CNBLUE song from In My Head EP published in Japan on Oktober 19th, 2011. This song is consist of both English and Japanese. This is it, hope you like it, too.

JAPANESE
眠れぬ夜は雨の音さえ 優しく歌う tonight
静かな夢は蒼の世界と共に眠る good night僕たちは この場所で
All the time with you
見つめてた未来

Please take a piece of me and when the morning comes
I’m waiting for rain to wash all my tears away
残された記憶は 風に吹かれて

Come feel the season change with every heart beat
めぐりゆく日々
Only you and me
奏でるのさ 変わらないまま
Forever more and more

雨の滴か 僕の涙か この世界を濡らす
行き着く先が見えなくなっても 立ち止まらない no way

砂の城 蜃気楼
気づかずに描きつづけた dream

You know I’m losing color without you here
Gonna change my world without you by my side
Never say goodbye
このまま 終わらぬように

Wanna take the journey knowing there’s no end
心に受けたこの傷を
雨はいつも流してくれた

Please take a piece of me and when the morning comes
I’m waiting for the rain to wash all my tears away

残された記憶は 風に吹かれて

Come feel the season change with every heart beat
めぐりゆく日々
Only you and me
奏でるのさ 変わらないまま

Forever more and more..

ROMAJI
Nemurenu yoru wa ame no oto sae yasashiku utau tonight
Shizukana yume wa ao no sekai to tomo ni nemuru good nightBoku tachi wa kono basho de
All the time with you
Mitsumeteta mirai

Please take a piece of me and when the morning comes
I’m waiting for rain to wash all my tears away
Nokosareta kioku wa kaze ni fukarete

Come feel the season change with every heart beat
Meguri yuku hibi
Only you and me
Kanaderu no sa kawaranai mama
Forever more and more

Ame no shizuku ka boku no namida ka kono sekai wo nurasu
Ikitsuku saki ga mienaku natte mo tachidomara nai no way

Suna no shiro shinkirou
Kizukazu ni egaki tsuzuketa dream

You know I’m losing color without you here
Gonna change my world without you by my side
Never say goodbye
Konomama kawaranu you ni

wanna take the journey knowing there’s no end
Kokoro ni uketa kono kizu wo
Ame wa itsumo nagashite kureta

Please take a piece of me and when the morning comes
I’m waiting for the rain to wash all my tears away

Nokosareta kioku wa kaze ni fukarete

Come feel the season change with every heart beat
Meguri yuku hibi
Only you and me
Kanaderu no sa kawaranai mama

Forever more and more..

English Translation
Sound of falling rain whispering tenderly in this sleepless night, tonight
The silent dream sleeps with world of blue, good nightWe were here
All the time with you
We were gazing at our future

Please take a piece of me and when the morning comes
I’m waiting for rain to wash all my tears away
The remaining memory is blowing in the wind

Come feel the season change with every heart beat
Over and over, every day
Only you and me
I’ll play without ever changing
Forever more and more

Is it raindrops or my teardrops? It’s pouring into this world
I’ll never stop walking even if I can’t see my end, no way

Sand castle mirage
Without noticing, I kept drawing a dream

You know I’m losing color without you here
Gonna change my world without you by my side
Never say goodbye
Stay as it is, please don’t end

Wanna take the journey knowing there’s no end
The hurt in my heart
Rain always washed it away

Please take a piece of me and when the morning comes
I’m waiting for the rain to wash all my tears away

The remaining memory is blowing in the wind

Come feel the season change with every heart beat
Over and over, every day
Only you and me
I’ll play without changing

Forever more and more..

Credit:

CNBLUE
Lyrics by Kenji Tamai, Kaori Fukano, Keisuke
Music by Lee Jong Hyun, Ryo
Arranged by Kenji Tamai, Shunsuke Tsuri

CNBLUESTORM [ http://cnbluestorm.com/2011/10/18/lyricstransromanization-rain-of-blessing/ ]
@Heartstrings201 on Twitter
Romanized by: nyuu + ketchburning @ cnbluestorm
Translated by: ketchburning +CNBLove @ cnbluestorm
Shared by: fizzy @ cnbluestorm

Leave a Reply

